Weather in Norman (Updated 2 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    89.3 °F

    Humidity

    51%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.18 AM

    Sunset

    8.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norman

      • 26 May, Fri 90 / 70 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 92 / 63 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 80 / 57 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 82 / 57 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 82 / 61 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 80 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 79 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 80 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 79 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments