Weather in Norman (Updated 10 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    35.8 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the SSE at 4.9 MPH Gusting to 5.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.17 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norman

      • 10 Dec, Sat 47 / 40 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 58 / 30 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 53 / 33 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 47 / 28 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 38 / 24 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 39 / 31 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 45 / 25 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 40 / 22 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 37 / 15 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments