Weather in Norman (Updated 5 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    81.1 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.18 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norman

      • 28 Sep, Wed 80 / 56 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 86 / 52 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 72 / 49 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 73 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 75 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 79 / 59 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 81 / 62 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 82 / 62 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 80 / 60 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments